Loading...

Christine P., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 32 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    12/05/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live out
MESSAGE

I'm a happy person and I enjoy play with kids.

Hi Sir and Madam, I'm Christine, from Philippines, I am 32 years of age and I have one son. I've work here in Hong Kong for almost 7 years. My current employer is Indian family. They have one son 5 years of age. I do all the household chores since my employer went to there work everyday. I do cooking ( indian food and sometimes western food. But more on indian food). I do cleaning, ironing, washing clothes and dishes. I took good care of my employer child. We play with his toys everytime after school, reading stories, and most of all i took him everyday in activities and classes. Im a nice and kind person. I love kids as well. I'm honest and trustworthy..
Thank you Sir/Maam for spending time to read my personal profile.God bless us all?

Tasks that Christine can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided