Loading...

Aimee is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Aimee L., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 35 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    17/10/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    6000 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Flexible
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Flexible
Contact Aimee
This profile is no longer available.

I'm a happy person,friendly and a God fearing.

A happy person,very friendly,a God fearing one,very enthusiastic,very active,well organize,loves to cook,singing,loves tutoring also,well determined when it comes to work,willing also to learn new things,and a very easy learner too,think always positive ****s in life,an easy going person,very high in patience especially with kids,hands on also when it comes to children,realiable,honest,respectful,a down to earth person,learn how to manage the time,very alert,loves to play with the kids,reading stories to the kids,And teach them also the good manners,how to respect others and how to say thank you and sorry if they hurt somebody,i love kids because they are gift from God.

Tasks that Aimee can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided