Loading...

Mary Grace is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Mary Grace T., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 30 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    18/12/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    5000 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Flexible
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Flexible
Contact Mary Grace
This profile is no longer available.

I'm a happy person, honest, good and simple.

I'm Mary Grace, I've been 5 years working experienced in Hongkong. I had experienced to look after the twins kids about 3 years of my previous employer,my main duties are priority the safetyness of the twins, cleaning, cooking and do laundry.afterwards, I take care the twins like my own children, I love them.Then, my current employer now they are elderly couples, my working visa end is on 18th of December 2019. After my working visa I'm willing to apply who is looking for a nanny for their children. I love kids. Thank you

Tasks that Mary Grace can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided