Loading...

Sarah Mae is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Sarah Mae C., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 33 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (relocation/financial)
  • Available from:
    01/08/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    6000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live out
Contact Sarah Mae
This profile is no longer available.

I'm a happy person who loves kids.

Hi,Im Sarah 33 yrs of age ,married with 1 son.My husband is a driver here in hongkong.I worked in Middle East (Jordan)for 2 yrs with 2 elderly way back 2006 to 2008. I started to worked in hongkong since 2009.My first employer was a Chinese family of 4,then I transferred to chinese family again with 2 kids ,next to a Vietnamese and British family of 3,then to a British family of 4,then to a New Zealander family of 4 for 4 yrs and now Ive work to a french family of 5,kids ages 6,11,14 for 1 yr and 3 months due to relocation so I need to find a new heart warming employer.I'm cheerful, responsible, hardworking person and energetic.Im great in looking after children,can do household chores without supervision,can able to wash a car and can do marketing or shopping.Thanks

Tasks that Sarah Mae can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided