Loading...

Elvira W., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 39 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    31/03/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

I'm a happy person and most polite

I'm elvira also known as Bing, my 4years experience as a nanny and. 3 years cook and cleaner in the office of bureau of immigration baguio city field office in the philippines, I'm a happy person and most kind and give respect to others, if you treat me like no other as your friend or family member then, I will also treat you like you do, always patience on what I'm doing even if this difficult becoz hard life is not always there to knock you down. I'm a hard-working employee and honest. I love kids and know how to cook very neat and clean specially in the house, in the morning when I wake I used to clean up myself first before I take my habit to do house hold chores, that's all..

Tasks that Elvira can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided