Loading...

Leslie Ann Joy P., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 35 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (other reasons)
  • Available from:
    12/04/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    7 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact Leslie Ann joy
MESSAGE

I'm a happy person...

hello,good day...im working her in hongkong for 4 yrs now for one employer only now I'm looking for a new employer because my current employer need to relocate to another country hope to find a new one...im working to them for 4 years now..while both parents are working I'm looking after for 1 kid since birth without any supervision.i love kids and .I'm a hardworking and flexible honest person that you can trust.i can cook and Im a fast learner that i can follow some recipes if you want.i can bake also i have positive mind the can handle problems to the kids.im a kind and hearted person and easy to get along with i have a big respect to the peoples privacy as well. just treat me a human being that is the most important.i assure you that you won't regret hiring me.i also studies child care first aid cpr course for domestic helper her in hongkong and cooking class also in culinary arts centre taking up asian and western cooking..?

Tasks that Leslie Ann Joy can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided