Loading...

Hazel is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Hazel I., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 38 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    11/03/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4600 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
Contact Hazel
This profile is no longer available.

I'm Happy to serve happy family.

I'm Hazel Ignacio, 38 yrs old,married and have one kid.Presently working here at Yuen long, Hong Kong for 8 years in one employer. My contract about to finish this march 11, 2019. I can cook Chinese food, know how to cook some western food not a great one but can follow cook book or menu.I can do house cleaning, ironing, car washing and laundry. I have experience how to care of new born baby, give bath, cook some food for them, happy to play with them too. I have experience also how to take care of dogs and give bath for them,To my future western employer please treat me as your family member and I will be happy to serve you. Thank you and God bless. ?

Tasks that Hazel can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided