Loading...

Leah R., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 35 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Other
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (other reasons)
  • Available from:
    18/02/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4300 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

I'm happy and simple and I'm hard working willing

I'm happy person and simple I'm a work Harding and I. Have long patien and I love kids I willing to learn how to cook not only for Chinese food I'm also friendly person and quiet and i am have strong and independent person but I always follow my employer what his /her rule in at home what's is not do in can do also I'm the person have respect to other people also the religion I love play volleyball i love to cook I have one son and I love to play with him I'm simple and happy girl I hope soon I can find my new employer god bless and thanks

Tasks that Leah can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided