Loading...

Annalie M., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 52 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    05/08/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5500 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

I'm hard worker,efficient and patient.

I'm Annalie,work in hk for 28 years.. I have 2 grown up children and 5 grandchildren..I join Filipino choir Sunday group..work with Chinese family and 7 years (2 employers)western family.look after newly born up 20 years of age kids..work with family with their parents(grandparents)can cook Chinese dish well,,look after a dog..I work also with my fellow Filipino helpers ..I love to cook and play with the kids.im recenly working in western family my contract will end this August 5,2019..more info pls send me message thank you

Tasks that Annalie can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided