Loading...

Emelyn C., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 40 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    4
  • Religion:
    Other
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (relocation/financial)
  • Available from:
    15/07/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live out
MESSAGE

I'm a hard working and can follow instruction

I start working ofw about 2009 I take care AMA in Singapore 2009 to 2011 after two years I find another 2011 to 2014 agin ni singapore and they are old couple but after three years I decided to go back Phil. Reason that financial problem I can't affort a expenses of my children so I apply here in hongkong as dh 2014 I take care children ,,I love children I treat as my children ,my second employer until now I will finish my contract on sept but they want me to terminate the reason is financial they can't affort to pay me anymore,I'm so sad because they want to release me on July 15 early to my finish contract they don't even care my situation,but I need to admit it I don't have choice so I'm here looking for a good employer .
I took caregiver here in hongkong I graduate at icon medical group and also I take CPR and AED and last Dec I took massage therapy until now I can finish on May

Tasks that Emelyn can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided