Loading...

Carnela A., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 39 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    06/10/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

I'm a hard working, dedicated and fashionate perso

I'm currently employed to a Chinese family with 3 members in the house plus partime service to grand children's for 3 contract And I take care 1 dog. I'm a very considerate and loving too. I love kids because I'm also a mother. I'm a past learner and willing to learn more. What I'm expecting to a new employer is not too much, just being good and considerate as well. I can work focus and very attentive. I also love pet like dog cuz I'm a dog lover. In my current employee, I've learned a lot of things and my patients are proven. I'm willing to continue working here in Hongkong because of my family, I need to support there education especially next year I will have 2 college to support, so help me God. Thank u for reading and God Bless

Tasks that Carnela can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided