Loading...

Alona P., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 47 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    02/06/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4210 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

I'm a hard-working,honest,trustworthy,kind and che

To my prospective employer,a pleasant day Sir,ma'am,
My name is Alona,I am 44 years old,I amfrom Philippines. I work as a domestic helper here in hongkong,I took care 3 adults and 1 big dog,I had experience in newborn baby,elderly and kids.I can do householdchores and cleaning,washing,ironing,cooking,can also do hard job as a carpenter.I'm a very flexible person.I can be serious can be funny,I'm a fun loving nanny,love to make people laugh at my jokes specially kids,love to kids live to make them smile abg laugh.I'm willing to try different kind oh adventures in life,and will do everything for your family to like me,same as what I'm doing to my own family.my only wish is,for my future employer to treat me as their own family.anyway hope to hear from my future employer and thanks for your time for reading my letter.I will promise to do my best to serve your family,I've been working in mid East for 8 years,
I am the youngest in our family, I have 3 children and already at the ages of 20,24,&26,
I'm working for the future of my children to support their study.I'm a responsible mother,loving,caring,kind,trustworthy,hard-working person.

Tasks that Alona can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided