Loading...

Maricel R., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 33 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Other
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    15/09/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

I'm hard working,honest and trustworthy person

Hi maam/Sir,I'm Maricel 34 yrs old,Happily married I have one daughter she is 4 yrs old and i am from the philippines,I am honest,hard working trust worthy,patient and i can follow employers instruction,I work here in hongkong with chinese family They are husband and wife and i finish my cont
ract on aug 20 2019,2 yrs working with them. I also work in singapore for 6 yrs with one employer and they have 4 members of the family,Husband and wife and 2 teen agers.I hope you consider my application Maam/Sir.

Tasks that Maricel can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided