Loading...

Cherrie Ann M., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 41 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Qatar
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    05/09/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Expected monthly salary
    1800 QAR
  • Day off on:
    Friday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Live out
Contact Cherrie Ann
MESSAGE

I'm hard working and honest.

To my prospective employer,
I'm cherrie ann, 41 years old, married and has 3 children. I have work experienced as domestic helper in Singapore for 5 years. My duties are cooking Chinese food, cleaning the house, washing clothes, ironing clothes, car washing, taking care of kids, play with the kids, bring kids to school in the morning and pick them after school. I do car washing and marketing. Taking care of dog like give food, bathing and bring for walking.
Here in Qatar I start working last August 2017 up to present in Qatari family. I do cleaning the house, washing clothes, ironing clothes, taking care of 3 kids age 11, 8 and 5. Bring kids to school and pick up them after school.
I'll promise to do my duties and responsibilities, be honest and work independently.
Thank you.


Tasks that Cherrie Ann can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided