Loading...

Mary Jean S., domestic helper located in Qatar

  • 33 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    08/05/2018
  • Looking for a job in:
    Hong Kong
  • Current location:
    Qatar
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4630 HKD (~597 USD)
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
Contact Mary Jean
MESSAGE

I'm hard working honest and patience and most of a

Hello I'm Jean 31 years old. Marrived and having 2 kids.I'm a nanny of 3 kids here in Doha Qatar. And also doing the household. I'm gonna finished my 2 years contact this coming March 8..And also I work in JORDAN FOR more than 2 years as a care giver. .my sponsor want me to extend my contact because they really like me. But sad to say i can't. I want to work in other nationally. I want to experience how and what are they. So I hope and pray that I can find a new sponsor want me to join there family. ..thank you very aND Good bless.

Tasks that Mary Jean can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided