Loading...

Edna mae is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Edna Mae A., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 37 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language) , English (Intermediate) , Filipino (Fluent)
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Other
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    04/04/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    5000 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live out
Contact Edna Mae
This profile is no longer available.

I'm hard working and honest person.

My name is edna mae,37yrs of age.Single but well experience in taking care off toddler.i'll been working in Hong Kong for almost 2yrs and
4months,presently working in an Australian family for 4 months taking care 2 adults and 2 cute little puppy but I'm planning to find another employer which who treat me like a family not just like a slave.I'm honest,hardworking and easy going person.About my experience, I'm working in Singapore before for 6yrs, taking care of new born ,teenager and then 1yr in Macau, taking care of elderly..I'm very good in cleaning and very passionate in comes to cooking.

Tasks that Edna Mae can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided