Loading...

Eva P., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 53 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    15/07/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    6000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live out
MESSAGE

I'm a hard-working and a kind person

I've been working here in hongkong at least 20 years. I've worked with Chinese family for many years and presently working to an American family. About my duties at present I look after a three kids age 3 and a twin boys age 1 year old. I do grocery shopping ,laundry, cleaning, laundry and cooking.western and Asian food. The main reason that I look for a new job is because they don't need any helper anymore coz my woman employer is decided to be a full-time mom with their kids and want their kids to be independent. Im hoping that anyone who wish to hire me is I really appreciate your understanding. Thanks and God bless!

Tasks that Eva can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided