Loading...

Merliza L., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 38 years old, 6 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    6 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    10/08/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    6000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

I'm hard working....little bit good in cooking...

I'm Merliza....since 2013 I work here in hongkong all finished contract,I hope I can have employer that I work until my for good here in hongkong,I'm hard working....I can cook,clean in the house,take care kids,loyal,honest person...I can manage also the things what my employer say to me about what they want me to do....Im a single mom that's why I love my work because I'm the only one to race my two kids....I hope and I pray I can find here my new employer again,I prove to them that I'm a good helper....

Tasks that Merliza can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 6 years of experience

  • No details provided