Loading...

Joan C., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 39 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    21/08/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

I'm hard working,patient,honest and trustworthy.

Worked past experienced.First employer 4yrs finished contract.One couple and 1 child.House work duties are taking care of child send and fetched to the school bus stop,taking care of 1 cat,cooking,marketing,ironing,cleani hand qash and machine wash.
Previous employer 1 yr and 1 month my employer break the contract and i have a good release letter from her. The reason why she break the contract she want to focused to their children spcially to their studies.House work duties taking care of children,send and fetched to the school bus stop,ironing,marketing,cooking,handwash and machine wash,cleaning.
Current work finish contract this coming august they are 4 in the family 1couple 2 children house work duties taking care of children,send and fetched to the school bus stop,cleaning ,cooking,ironing,marketing, hand wash and machine wash.
If you hired me ma'am/sir I'll do all my very best.Thank you.

Tasks that Joan can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided