Loading...

Mary Grace A., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 44 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    22/02/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    6000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

I'm a hard working patient kind of person.

I'm Mary Grace,43 years old..I'm about to finish my contract on February 2019...I have one grown up daughter.I love to care children .here in hongkong I've been taking care of 2 boys aged 2 and 6 when I arrived and now they're 4 Ang 8 years old.I had experience too taking care of special children..I worked in Singapore for 3 years taking care a Downs Syndrome boy and doing house work also though I cook simple Chinese foods for the grandma is staying with us.I works too j Cyprus for 6 years taking a bed ridden girl..I love to care children and care for them as my own..Here in Hongkong I care for a dog too ,though I don't really cook Chinese for I there's someone that s cooking for the family but I'm willing to learn and I know how to cook some Western food like pasta and some Greek foods. ..I hope there's a good employee for me out here and I promise I'll do my best to b a good one too if ever I'm selected..thank you
.

Tasks that Mary Grace can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided