Loading...

Wela G., domestic helper located in Bahrain

  • 41 years old, 4 years of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    4 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Looking for a job in:
    Hong Kong
  • Current location:
    Bahrain
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4630 HKD (~597 USD)
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Flexible
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

I'm a hard working person.and full of patience..

Hello, I'am Wela Gabilan. I'am a single mother, a mother of 3 growing up kids..i've been working in kuwait for 2yrs finished contract as a domestic helper from march 2014 to april 2017..currently, i'am working here in bahrain as domestic helper as well. I started here april 2018.and my contract will be finished on december 2020..i love taking care of kids.mostly i do housekeeping as well..organizing,cleaning sometimes marketing.and basic cookings...i'am a happy person,have patience,hard working,responsible and trustworthy..to my future employer i will do my very best to fullfill my duties and responsibilities as your housemaid..looking forward to meet you.have a nice day😊

Tasks that Wela can help with

Child (3-12)
Chinese food
Western food
Housework
Groceries

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 4 years of experience

  • No details provided