Loading...

Eleonora C., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 41 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    19/09/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    6000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live out
Contact Eleonora
MESSAGE

I'm hard working person.

I introduce my self I'm hard working woman I can do anything for work has I can ,I'm 6 years working now for my employer its nice family and treat me as a family member..I try to apply here because I need to find new experience and I'm willing to learn more anything and everything ,i know how to look after the children, i know how to cook and specially i like to take care new born baby ..i have been work in qatar 2 years i take care of new born baby ..hope I can find here thank you God bless.

Tasks that Eleonora can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided