Loading...

Maricel M., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 37 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (relocation/financial)
  • Available from:
    16/04/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    6000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
Contact maricel
MESSAGE

I'm a hard working person, trustworthy..

My first employer is Chinese who live in the Peak for two years full-time in with 2 adults, 3 dogs, and I did all the household chores, including running errands..
My second employer is an Australian couple in Mid Levels, and I've been working for 4 years and 6 months, they are also relocate in Japan since they don't have children is not easy for me to continue working with them even though they did a lot of effort to take me in Japan.
My third employer is an Australian couple with 1 infant (7months) and look after also 2 cute Italian greyhounds, and I love my job because they treat me well as a family but they need to go back in Australia for good ..as my visa end on June 26,2019 but they need to leave on April 2019..

Tasks that Maricel can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided