Loading...

Primalyn is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Primalyn O., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 33 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    01/03/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    6000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact Primalyn
This profile is no longer available.

I'm a hard working person.

Good day dear employer! I'm Primalyn, 31 yrs of age, married I got 1child. I've been working here in HK as a domestic helper for 9yrs and I've work in my current employer for 8months. I am a person who work hard to support my family. I can work independently with minimal supervision, has a good manners, and well organized. I have experienced in taking care of the children and I took care dogs for almost 5years and I can cook. I respect people around me because I like the way I want to be respected. I can follow instructions, listen and learned for any corrections to improve my performance. I love kids and dogs???. I'm looking for a long term job. Thanks & God bless! ???

Tasks that Primalyn can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided