Loading...

Cherly A., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 35 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    23/03/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Expected monthly salary
    4410 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

I'm hard-working person

Hello good day ma'am /sir,I'm Cherly a Filipina 33 years old and I'm married with threes kids.I'm a college level I took up Bachelor of Science and Accountancy ..I'm a Office clerk before in Bureau of fisheries ,Accounts officer in local government in Philippines for four and a agricultural trainee in Japan and finish contract in Qatar as housemaid of Qatari family I'm all around maid for them with five kids..I finished my contract already but they ask me to stay more months until new housemaid come. Presently im Happy valley hongkong as a helper too of chinese family i take care a 15 months boy. I'm hoping to look for good employer here I can be a good and hard-working employee and follow all rules of my employer .I can do work as much as I can and I'm willing learn.Thank you

Tasks that Cherly can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided