Loading...

Ana Maria C., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 48 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    United Arab Emirates
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    23/03/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Expected monthly salary
    2500 AED
  • Day off on:
    Friday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

I'm a hard working person

Good day mam/sir,I'm Anna working as a household worker to Iranian family 2013 till at present.
My objective is to seek a job as a housekeeper using my organizational skills and cleaning exeriencesto maintain a well groomed and orderly home..
I work in Singapore as a household worker from 1994-1996.
Helper in restaurant from 1999-2003.
2005-2007-Sharjah Dubai as a household worker,
2008-2012-lebanon
2013 at present - household worker Dubai u.a.e.
My other skills is cleaning n cooking.
I'm a hard working and honest and with good moral and ethical standards..

Tasks that Ana Maria can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided