Loading...

MARLYN is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Marlyn O., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 41 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    17/06/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    6000 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Flexible
Contact Marlyn
This profile is no longer available.

I'm hard working, reliable willing to learn things

I'm a reliable person that you can depend ,knows how to follow instruction or recipes.Willing to learn. I consider my self as part of the family .I care my ward as my own child. Able to tutor. Family oriented and GOD FEARING Person.I can work without supervision as long thier is instructions. I know how to sing nursery rhymes able to adapt the surroundings.I respect religion , customs and traditions. I more to offer if you will give me the chance to be a part of your family and somehow jolly person .

Tasks that Marlyn can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided