Loading...

Gemma is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Gemma C., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 46 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    23/06/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact Gemma
This profile is no longer available.

I'm a hard working,respectful,responsible .

Hi good day,I'm Gemma 46 yrs old and have 3 kids,ages 18,16,14 ,They are all boys.I been working Hongkong since Dec.2010 till now to my present employer. I want to find new Employer due to re location my present Employer to Australia.
I'm working there family about 5 yrs and 4 months .My mean duty,I take care a new born girl and a toodler boy,I love to take care of them I have a patience to the children, They treated me as a part of their family members too, that's why I'm happy to stayed there family. I cooked too and all a household chores and marketing.
My first Employer the nationality are Italian and chinese and my main job was to take care the household chores, 1 big dog and 2 cats,take care the plants ,cooking Italian foods and washing the car.I finished my contract. I can work without supervision.
If u want to know more about my personality and experieced ,pls.don't hesitate to contact me. Thank u so much!
Have a nive day!

Tasks that Gemma can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided