Loading...

marivic is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Marivic F., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 46 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    18/07/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact marivic
This profile is no longer available.

I'm hard working ,a single mother of 3 ,I do love

hi I am marivic a single mother of three my eldest son is already 25 years old and 2nd son is 21 and 16 is the youngest one.i do love children ,I love cooking and I am pet lovers as I take care of dogs and another animals in my current employer,I can do cooking cleaning and ironing.i do my daily routine with love love .and I am very obedient to my boss in a good way.i love my work because of my work i have to send money back to my family for their future .the.k you so much i hope i can find a good employer to treat me good.

Tasks that Marivic can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided