Loading...

Marilou is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Marilou G., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 54 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    31/12/2018
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    5000 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
Contact Marilou
This profile is no longer available.

I'm An hard working and trustworthy

Hello Future Employer's,
I'm hardworking and independent easily to adapt in any working environment and honest and have a teachable attitude.
I work with my current employer for 10 years now . With good reference letter.
I love to take care of kid and grown up,
Cooking, marketing cleaning and car washing.
I looked forward to be the best HELP in your family my future employer's.
If you interested to interview me in person I loved to meet both of you Sir/ Ma'am.
Available day is sunday.
Thank you so much and GOD BLESS !

Tasks that Marilou can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided