Loading...

Miresa is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Miresa C., domestic helper located in Hong Kong

  • 44 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    20/06/2016
  • Looking for a job in:
    Hong Kong
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    421000 HKD (~54301 USD)
  • Desirable day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Flexible
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Flexible
Contact Miresa
This profile is no longer available.

I'm an hard working and trustworthy

I'm Miresa, 40 years old as of now work in Hong Kong at Chinese employer with in 4 years and finish this coming June 20, 2016. My work is cleaning, cooking and washing car.I know how to take care of a baby because i am the one who raised up of my two children before i left in my family and i love a baby. I know how to manage the time.
I was worked i n Middle East country before in 3 years in one employer and apply in Hong Kong.
I'm hard working , honest and trustworthy and also flexible any work.

Tasks that Miresa can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided