Claire anne is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!


Claire Anne M., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 34 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
  • Religion:
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
  • Co-worker:
  • Share room:
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
Contact Claire anne
This profile is no longer available.

I'm a hard working and very loving person?

Hi ma'am and sir, im a hardworking,i respect other people opinion,and also I respect my employer rules,If you choose me as your helper I do my best.I treat you with respect.i consider you as my second family.I love to work with those family with a young kids.I love kids most and I treat them as my own child...I can handle them very well coz I got a experience for a taking care a newly born baby and toddler. If you we're be my employer I'm blessed and happy to work with your family.i can promise I do my best to do my job well.thank u so much?

Tasks that Claire Anne can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided