Loading...

Irma P., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 33 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Indonesian
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Muslim
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    10/05/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

I'm hard working woman

Hi ma'am and sir my name is Irma and I'm from Indonesia my job is to take care new born baby which now is going to be 2year old boy,but I would like to change the employment, I'm a hard working woman my experience work before been in some countries like Oman,Africa,Dubai and now here I am in Hongkong my contract almost finish but I'm expected a nice kind employer and I would like to have my room,good salary and sunday off day.
That's it ma'am and sir I think I can't write all my experience here will be no more page hee...
I hope with this helperchoice can help me a better job better life and nice Employees thank you I will be waiting for you All to contact me soon.

Tasks that Irma can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided