Loading...

Dominga L., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 43 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    23/09/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    6000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live out
Contact Dominga
MESSAGE

I'm a hard working working person.

I'm Dominga, have 1 son 20 yrs.old, single mom. I've worked in Dubai for 6yrs with Lebanese family, I took good care of 4 kids aged new born to 8 yrs old, do the household chores. Then I move here in Hong kong , 1 contract in my first employer, 3 contracts on my second employer. I took care 2 kids aged new born and 1.7m, do the household chores, marketing and cooking. I'll finish my present contract in sept. this year, I'm taking care a baby at my present employer. To my expected employer, I hope I can learn more from you.

Tasks that Dominga can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided