Loading...

Melody is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Melody G., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 25 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Philippines
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Unemployed
  • Available from:
    10/06/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4250 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Saturday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
Contact Melody
This profile is no longer available.

I'm a hard-working ,

I'm work as a domestic helper in Philippines in 2 years and I served 4 members of the family 1 couple Ang two children 1 girl and boy .. I do house hold chores cleaning the house and washing the clothes ironing , cooking Filipino dishes like adobo tinola and many more .. and I will take care of children .. I was resigned because the salary is low .. if I looked for a work ill be a good person to my employer I will do my best and I'm a hard-working honest flexible person .. so please sir/ madam hire me thank you and God bless you ..

Tasks that Melody can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided