Loading...

Normenia is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Normenia D., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 28 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    United Arab Emirates
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    15/03/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Expected monthly salary
    4500 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
Contact Normenia
This profile is no longer available.

I'm a hardwork and I love doing my job

Im a single parent, I have two kids,now im here in dubai working as a domestic helper, my c0ntract finished this coming february 25,2019 thats why i need to find a new job so that I can continue to provide the needs of my two kids because its very hard to be a single parent, and also I want to find a good employer so that we can treat each other as family. I was working before as baby sitter, and a housemaid when I was in Philippines and now that my contract will end I want to find another employer.

Tasks that Normenia can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided