Loading...

Noreen is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Noreen A., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 30 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (other reasons)
  • Available from:
    05/08/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    5000 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
Contact Noreen
This profile is no longer available.

I'm a hardworking,and trustworthy person

I am NOREEN M. filipino born citizen,29Y.O..had 2 kids but never been
married .As to my work experience as a domestic helper in hongkong I worked with
my chinese employer with 1 kid for 2 years having an excellent record of honesty and
hardwork.Having been finished my contract for 2 years.I transfered to another
chinese employer with whom I worked for 20 months only because they have
problems of thier marital relationship. Presently,i trasfered to another chinese
enployer ,I currently working here for 3yrs and 2 months this august 5,2019,they?ll be
terminating my contract because of no longer needing a helper. If you want proof, you
are welcome to contact them .. I intend to work again in Hongkong looking for an
employer.

Tasks that Noreen can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided