Loading...

Mercy P., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 39 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    18/01/2020
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4310 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Saturday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live out
MESSAGE

I'm hardworking, I can do all household chores .

I'm mercy 39 yrs old,with 2 kids working here in working in hongkong taking care adult 90 yrs old.im looking for western employer .my contract will end this Year 2019.I am willing to take good care kids and animals too.im willing to learn anything.thank you and God bless.i can cook chinese food and willing to learn westernian food.o want to say more things but I can tell you all during the interview.im now here in South horizons my duty is cooking,laundry and taking care adult,marketing and cleaning.

Tasks that Mercy can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided