Loading...

Marjorie T., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 31 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Philippines
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    30/06/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

I'm a hardworking, easy learner, and trusthworthy.

Good day! I'm currently working here in Hongkong as a Domestic Helper. I'm looking for another employer not because I don't like my employer right now. They are okay. There are just things that does not fit in for both of us. I can tell further if you are interested to know. By the way I'm 30 years old have experienced in taking care of babies especially newborn and toddlers. I took up a course of Certified Nursing Aide. I have deep love for babies and I find nothing more rewarding than taking care and loving them. I have two years experience as a helper and nanny plus I also do part times since highschool up until college days. My skills in caring for babies and kids are also honed through personal experience because I had to take care of my nephews and nieces. I'm honest, trustworthy, flexible, hardworking person. I am hoping that you can consider me and choose me as your helper, if you have question please feel free to message me, you can also reach me thru ****. I look forward hearing from you. Thank you

Tasks that Marjorie can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided