Loading...

Sheilla Mae F., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 35 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    30/05/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    500000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact Sheilla mae
MESSAGE

I'm hardworking and fast learner kind of person.

I worked in a semiconductor company for 8 years in the Philippines before i worked here in Hongkong for almost 6years now. I worked in a family of four, two aldults and two boys aged 6 and 10.My worked starts at 6am which includes preparing kids breakfast and bringing the kids to bus stop and attend their interest class. I do cleaning the house and tutor them with their homework sometimes. I go to market 2-3 times a week, and cook simple Chinese and sometimes I cook some foods i see at the cooking book. I do extra jobs like sewing and simple stitching, I can change light bulbs and repair kids toys and other things when needed.

Tasks that Sheilla Mae can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided