Loading...

Coolene Joyce T., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 31 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    06/03/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact Coolene Joyce
MESSAGE

I'm hardworking and a fast learner person

I am Coolene, Filipino and 31 years old. I graduated in University with a course of Bachelor os Science in Information Technology. Before i came here i worked in a lending company in Philippines as a liaison officer for 2 years and six months.. Because of wanting to earn more I came here last October 2013 and about to finish the 2nd contract already. My 1st experience was working for a Chinese family.. i lived with 2 adults and 18 year old son..I am a fast learner person, flexible and loves to cook.. I only do the household chores,go to market and cooking in my current employer and sometimes help the son of my employer in doing his paperworks.. My 2nd contract is Chinese family also composed of 6 adults, i do the housework, groceries, and cooking meals 3x a day

Tasks that Coolene Joyce can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided