Loading...

Mary Ann C., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 42 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    15/11/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

I'm hardworking,flexible, patience, and kind

I'm Mary Ann 42 years old, married I'm nursing graduate and also have training in caregiver course for six months, my working experience is working on the hospice for elderly for six months and then I also worked in the hospital as a nursing aid in the Phils. right now I'm currently working here in Hong Kong for 3 1/2 years i will finish my second contract this coming nov 15 2019, i take care one child, for 4 years, my duties and responsibilities is to do household chores, train the child in English assist then in homework , train to proper hygiene and teach a good attitude, and also cook for the child. I'm hardworking and very patience person I'm try my best to do my job as long as I can. I love kids and also elderly this is my passion. I expect to.my employer is just treat me as a family member and be understanding kind and family oriented

Tasks that Mary Ann can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided