Loading...

Anarin N., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 31 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    01/12/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4510 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

I'm hardworking, flexible and trustworthy person.

Hi, have a good day to you Madam, and sir. I'm ex abroad in Malaysia 3years a Chinese family and have two daughters my duties, are a laundry car wash and cooking. Actually all around. I'm hard working person but love to sing a lullaby especially im doing cleaning. I love take good care of a kids watching them while playing. Discipline them while do some bad things. Help them if they want my help. God bless. Before I was terminated here in hi back 2017 in only 8nonths due to relocation thy cannot afford my room. And then now im working here in HK my contract ends this coming November 04. I hope I can fine a good employer that have a God in their heart.

Tasks that Anarin can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided