Loading...

Diolanie D., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 31 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    26/04/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

I'm a hardworking, honest and can trust

I'm Diolanie, from Philippines 31 years old. married with two kids 9 yrs olds and 4 yrs old girl. I'm nearly finish my contract this coming April 26,2017.I'm currently here fanling. I'm working with couples and 2 kids 9 yrs old girl and 4 yrs old boy. My duties are taking care kids, cooking, ironing, marketing, washing clothes, household chores and sometimes pick up and bring kids when school days. actually my employer already planed to renew my contract but last February my maam company where she work haved a problem and until now not yet fix. and here contract also end this coming May of month. that's why she confirmed me that she cannot renew my contract, she will going to be a full time mom for her two kids.i hope my experience is suitable to your requirements sir/maam. i can refer my employer for my reference. thank you.

Tasks that Diolanie can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided