Loading...

Liza O., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 41 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    23/03/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

I'm hardworking, honest, kind, understanding

Hello sir / maam im Liza 40 yrs old I got 2 kids I'm hardworking ,honest, kind ,and understanding, I like kids and pets I wrk before in sengapore for 3yrs I take kids and grandma strock I help take a bath I cook , marketing, ironing, cleaning the house and car wash ,gardining the kids 6,8 yrs old.And I work in the western family dats /korean got two kids 5 ,7 both girl ,big dog ,humster , marketing, cook western food korean food Philippines food, car wash I wrk for 2 yrs .Now I wrk in the Chinese family got 2 kids 9 ,12yrs old got grandma strock and grandfather's I takecare of thim I cook Chinese food ,car wash ,marketing, cleaning, pets I do massage therapy for grandma sometimes I pick up the kids in school I want to work to support my kids and my mother sick I'm willing to wrk you maam / sir in you family thanks to read my message have a nice day thanks

Tasks that Liza can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided