Loading...

Florisa N., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 36 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    13/10/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    6000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

I'm hardworking,honest,patient,responsible

Good day to my future employer. I'm Flora from Philippines.I will be finish my contract this coming October 13,2019. I'm 36 yrs.old. I am a mother of 2 kids.
Im motivate , energetic, love kids, honest,responsible,and willing to learn new ideas
respectful, take initiative. I know how to cook chinese food,I love baking cakes, bread and cupcakes but my previous employer don't have oven for cooking and I'm willing to learn how to cook western food.. I experinces also tookgoodcare of 2 kids from my ex- employer and taking good care of a new born baby in Kuwait together with her 2 siblings 6yrs.old and 9yrs.old girls and now I'm taking goodcare of a 4yrs.old girl.I'm looking forward to have interview from you.Thank you..

Tasks that Florisa can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided