Loading...

Natividad L., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 42 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    28/03/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

I'm hardworking, honest, patient, and trustworthy.

I am Natividad 41 years old happily married with 3 kids ages 11, 10, and 6. My husband is a driver, and I have 1 sister and 1 brother. I am the 2 child in the family. My father past away since I was 5 years old and my mother is a simple housewife. At present, I am working with my employer with 2 children ages 4 and 1year/7months. I am the breadwinner of the family so I need to continue working specially now that my children are all studying and the salary of my husband in the Phillipines is not enough for their needs. I promise to take good care of your family if you choose me and stay for as long as you want me to work with your family. Thank you and God bless.

Tasks that Natividad can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided