Loading...

Mechelle S., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 42 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    11/05/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

I'm hardworking, honest, patient and respectful

I'm Mechelle, 42 years of age and mother of 3 teens. I've been working here in Hongkong for almost 10 years. 2 years for my first employer and almost 8 years for my current employer. I have so much experience in taking care of kids and doing household chores. I'm patient with kids and can handle their tantrums. I know how to cook some chinese foods but honestly I can"t consider myself excellent in cooking. I never argue with my employers, I always make sure to follow their rules.Whenever I made mistakes or broke something, I admitted it and asked sorry. I'm hardworking and willing to learn new things. And I promise to always do my best to meet my new employer's expectation.

Tasks that Mechelle can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided