Loading...

Henzel A., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 30 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (relocation/financial)
  • Available from:
    27/02/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

I'm an hardworking,honest,patient.

Hi employers!
My name is Henzel,

My first employer was Australian-Korean Family since 2012-2017. They have 2 kids 10years old daughter, 7 years old son and 1 dog.

My current employer is Korean family. They have one son 3years old and newborn daughter.
I?m helping them taking care of thier kids and doing cleaning.
I don?t have experienced in cooking for the whole family but I?m willing to learn.
I can cook simple food.

I?m looking for new employer because my current employer will move back to korea.

I am hard working,patient,enjoy taking care of kids and love to learn new things. I can work even without supervision.

I expect my new employer have a patients and understanding.

Tasks that Henzel can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided