Loading...

Imelda is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Imelda S., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 45 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (relocation/financial)
  • Available from:
    01/07/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    5500 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
Contact Imelda
This profile is no longer available.

I'm hardworking, honest, reliable, and patient.

I'm very hard working person, patient with kids and love to play with them, responsible in a sense that i can work without supervision or knows my job as helper, organize with the stuff at home in cleaning and tidying up and also organize in meal planning, and honest to my employers in all aspects. and also i know how to take care the family and serve them with with love and honesty...I am Christian and will assure you that i always value my job as a blessing so in return will enjoy and love my job...i am looking forward to work to the next family and to have good relationship with them.

Tasks that Imelda can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided